Creative Messes

Crafty Projects and the Messes that Come with Them

Polaroid Magnet Bookmarks

Polaroid Bookmark Magnets

These are magnet bookmarks that were influenced from some similar bookmark magnets that ken got me as a souvenir from one of his trips. The ones he got me were pirate themed. Since Ken and I both really love polaroids, I decided to make him a couple polaroid themed bookmarks for him to use. The front of the bookmark are different types of polaroids. One of them is the polaroid have, 3 of them are the ones he currently has, and 1 is one that he really wants to someday get! I made the polaroids in the back with some things that are important to us :)

I drew the images in illustrator, printed them out, laminated them, glued magnets on both sides, and voila! Bookmark magnets! :) In the future me and my friend Erica plan to sell these (but make them personalized for the buyer) at our future etsy store!

Polaroid Bookmark Magnets FrontPolaroid Bookmark Magnets Back

2 comments on “Polaroid Magnet Bookmarks

  1. Kennett Kwok (@kennettkwok)
    October 7, 2012

    Hehe thanks for these! I have to find multiple places to use them! I really like the white one.

  2. Marti
    October 7, 2012

    I love that! I would love for you to post to SHOW-licious Sunday Craft Showcase! Just follow this link :) http://sewliciousdecor.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2012 by in Crafts, Diana and Erica's Etsy Store, DIY, Gift and tagged , , , , .
